Need Help? Call +61 3 8792 3600 or Email customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

Contacts

Asia Pacific Contacts

HENDRICKSON AUSTRALIA

Hendrickson Head Office & Warehouse

Hendrickson Asia Pacific Head Office
32-44 Letcon Drive
Dandenong South Vic 3175

All correspondence to:
PO Box 1063, Dandenong Vic 3175

Phone: +61 3 8792 3600
Fax: +61 3 8792 3699
+61 3 8792 3697 (Customer Service)

Email: sales@hendrickson.com.au
customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

 

Customer & Product Support

Customer & Product Support Manager
James Saunders
Phone: +61 3 8792 3622
Email: jsaunders@hendrickson.com.au

VOR & Part Enquiries
Evan Edmonds
Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 1
Email: parts@hendrickson.com.au

NPDC / Aftermarket
Ed Kember
Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 2
Email: customerservice@hendrickson.com.au

Trailer OEMs
David McGee
Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 3
Email:   davidmcgee@hendrickson.com.au

Field Support
Daniel Oldfield
Phone: +61 3 8792 3600, Option 4
Mobile: 0413 448 654

Email:   technicalservice@hendrickson.com.au

Quality & Warranty

Quality Manager
Ian McLachlan
Phone:  +61 3 8792 3687
Email:  imclachlan@hendrickson.com.au

Warranty
Phone:  +61 3 8792 3600, Option 5
Email:  auwarranty@hendrickson.com.au

Hendrickson Australia - Sales

National Sales Manager - Trailer & Fleet 
Ron Edmonds
Mobile: 0413 448 647
Email: redmonds@hendrickson.com.au

Victoria - East / South Australia 
Kevin Collins
Mobile: 0413 448 653
Email:kcollins@hendrickson.com.au

Victoria / Tasmania
Pat Duncan
Mobile: 0407 261 440
Email: pduncan@hendrickson.com.au

New South Wales
Andrew Barclay
Mobile: 0413 448 650
Email: abarclay@hendrickson.com.au

Justin Toman
Mobile:  0413 448 644
Email:  jtoman@hendrickson.com.au

Queensland/Northern Territory
Matt Huigens
State Manager - Queensland / NT
Mobile: 0413 448 640
Email: mhuigens@hendrickson.com.au

Jeremy Glover
Mobile: 0401 649 011
Email: jeremyglover@hendrickson.com.au

Western Australia
Ron Edmonds
Mobile: 0413 448 647
Email:redmonds@hendrickson.com.au

National Sales Manager –– Truck
Brad Sleath
Mobile:  0439 667 338
Email:  bsleath@hendrickson.com.au

Key Account Manager
Wayne Millsteed
Mobile:  0413 448 641
Email:  wmillsteed@hendrickson.com

Key Account Manager
Garry Brennan
Phone:  +61 3 8792 3677
Email:    gbrennan@hendrickson.com.au

Executive Manager – Sales & Marketing (Aust & NZ)
John Stewart
Mobile:  0413 448 643
Email:  jstewart@hendrickson.com.au

 
 

HENDRICKSON - NEW ZEALAND

Unit P, 24 Allright Place
Mt Wellington, Auckland, 1060

All correspondence to:
PO Box 51808, Pakuranga, Auckland

Phone: +64 9 570 4721
Fax: +64 9 570 4816
Email:dcoultas@hendrickson.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager
Rhys Ogden
Mobile:  +64 274 996 735
Email:  rogden@hendrickson.co.nz

Country Manager – New Zealand
David Jarrett
Mobile:  +64 272 170 299
Email:  djarrett@hendrickson.co.nz

 

HENDRICKSON - SOUTH EAST ASIA

Thailand
Country Manager - Thailand
Komsun Kijtawesataporn
Phone : +66 81 341 6765
Email : komsun@hendrickson-intl.com

Executive Manager – South East Asia
Mark Boon
Mobile:  +61 403 247 313
Email : mboon@hendrickson.com.au

 

Hendrickson - Japan

Customer Service
Nobu Mori
Phone : +81 90 6464 3069
Email : nmori@hendrickson.co.jp

Hiroe Goto
Phone : +81 80 7974 8487
Email :hgoto@hendrickson.co.jp

Sales Engineer
Akira Kirihara
Phone:  +81 80 3601 8487
Email:  akirihara@hendrickson.co.jp

Project & Service Engineer
Ryu Asami
Phone : +81 80 3420 8935
Email : rasami@hendrickson.co.jp

Executive Manager - Japan

Olivier Aparicio
Mobile : +81 80 3691 3668
Email : oaparicio@hendrickson.co.jp

 

HENDRICKSON DISTRIBUTORS - ASIA

Hong Kong
China Type Ltd
299 Ping Ha Road
Hong Kong

Phone: +85 2 2475 7118
Fax: +85 2 2479 6308

Patrick Lai
Email: chinatype@chinatype.com.hk

Indonesia
PT YonMing
JL Boulevard Sentra Bisris Gading
Ruko Wilcon Block, A6A, No 12, Jakarta-Utara
14240 Jakarta

Phone: +60 21 4587 4554; or 4587 4556; or 4587 4574
Fax: +60 21 4587 4572

Kau Chez Ming
Mobile: +60 12 737 9980
Email: kaucm_jb@yonming.com

 

Korea
Jwon CST Co., Ltd
17015, 1-dong, 403-ho
Ace Dongbaek Tower
16-4, Dongbaekjungang-ro 16 beon-gil
Giheung-gu, Yongin-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea

David Kim
Mobile: +82 10 8872 3796
Email: Jwon_cst@naver.com

Malaysia
Quality Trailer Parts Sdn Bhd
Lot 9136, Jalan Perak 1,
Kawasan Perindustrian Nilai 1,
71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan

Phone: +60 6 7971 666
Fax: +60 6 7999 118

Lee Chin How
Mobile: +60 12 323 9199
Email: leech_nl@yonming.com / qtp@yongming.com

 

Philippines
Transbilt Industrial Corporation
23 Rincon, Valenzuela City
Metro Manila

Phone: +63 2 330 7729
Fax: +63 2 291 9392

Mr Ysmael Javellana
Email: ysmael@transbilt.com

Singapore
YM Auto Parts (Singapore) Pty Ltd
48 Toh Guan Road East
Enterprise Hub #01-142
Singapore 608586

Phone: +65 2 6262 1617

Kau Chez Ming
Mobile: +60 12 737 9980
Email: kaucm_jb@yonming.com

Thailand
Sammitr Motors Manufacturing Public Co Ltd
39 Moo 12 Petchkasem Rd, Om-Noi
Kratumban   74130
Samuthsakom

Phone: +66 2 420 0027, E 1079/1057
Fax: +66 2 420 1875

Worachit Sathian
Mobile: +66 81 843 2094
Email: worachit.sat@sammitr.com